Industrial Electro Rock

Technical Difficulties

So the external hard drive we use suddenly will not open. Says it needs to be formatted. Every Scream Machine and godMONSTER song ever written is on sm1that fucking hard drive, man. Using a file recovery program to try and get the files off of it. Seems to be working but will be hours before we know. If it does not work, well… let’s just say that would be very bad indeed. This is my nightmare, man. I’ve literally had nightmares of this happening. But we’ll see. I think it’s just the USB cord so we might just have to buy another one. Hopefully. I can’t access anything, not even songs I’m working on or anything. It’s got me nervous but as always, I will do with what I got.

Wish me luck! Stupid fucking technology.

Leave a Reply

