Industrial Electro Rock

Situation Critical is now Situation 10-4

As we worried in an earlier post, the hard drive we use to store all things SM went shitty and there was real concern that we might have lost all of it. Well, acid snipusing a file recovery program, we were able to get almost all of it back and we are currently re-creating the ones we could not recover. I personally am overjoyed that all was not lost. If it had been, I think I might have just decided that was it for music in general. When you lose something like that, it’s too hard to recreate and I personally would feel like I could not move on from it, so I’m glad it all worked out.

Zombie & Cadaver will be out according to schedule. Hope you enjoy them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

